Feedback Form

Enjoying your visit? Have a suggestion? Drop us a note on our feedback form.

Branch and Department

Location Phone Number
Administration  (216) 932-3600 (ext. 1200)
Circulation Services Dept.  (216) 932-3600 (ext. 1213)
Computer Lab  (216) 932-3600 (ext. 1251)
Coventry Village Branch  (216) 321-3400
Friends’ Office  (216) 932-3600 (ext. 1234)
Noble Neighborhood Branch  (216) 291-5665
Communications Office  (216) 932-3600 (ext. 1277)
Reserve a Computer  (216) 932-3600 (ext. 1251)
Shipping Room  (216) 932-3600 (ext. 1273)
Switchboard Operator  (216) 932-3600 (ext. 1200/0)
Technical Services Supervisor  (216) 932-3600 (ext. 1278)
University Heights Branch  (216) 321-4700

Staff Directory

Please call the library’s main number (216-932-3600) and then enter your party’s extension. We have recently changed our extension list and menus so options and extensions have changed.

Position Information
Adult Services Manager Chuck Collins (ext. 1275)
ccollins@heightslibrary.org
Buildings Manager Tim Pasbrig (ext. 1270)
tpasbrig@heightslibrary.org
Circulation Services Manager Ty Emerson (ext. 1237)
temerson@heightslibrary.org
Communications Manager Sheryl Banks (ext. 1277)
sbanks@heightslibrary.org
Continuing Education Manager Heather Howiler (ext. 1287)
hhowiler@heightslibrary.org
Coventry Branch Manager Patricia Gray (ext. 1311)
pgray@heightslibrary.org
Deputy Director Kim DeNero-Ackroyd (ext. 1276)
kackroyd@heightslibrary.org
Director Nancy Levin (ext. 1240)
nlevin@heightslibrary.org
Fiscal Officer Deborah Herrmann (ext. 1238)
dherrman@heightslibrary.org
Friends of the Library ext. 1234
friends@heightslibrary.org
Human Resources Manager Laurie Marotta (ext. 1244)
lmarotta@heightslibrary.org
IT Manager Matt Hoffman (ext. 1284)
mhoffman@heightslibrary.org
Noble Branch Manager Constance Dickerson (ext. 1331)
cdickers@heightslibrary.org
Safety & Security Services Manager Kevin Echols (ext. 1249)
kechols@heightslibrary.org
Special Projects Manager Maggie Kinney (ext. 1290)
mkinney@heightslibrary.org
Technical Services Supervisor
(Materials Processing, NOT Internet Technology)
Jenny Greene (ext. 1243)
jgreene@heightslibrary.org
University Heights Branch Manager Sara Phillips (ext. 1341)
sphillip@heightslibrary.org
Youth Services Manager Sam Lapides  (ext. 1288)
slapides@heightslibrary.org