New Books

Good Eggs

Written by: Rebecca Hardiman When Kevin Gogarty’s irrepressible eighty-three-year-old mother, Millie, is caught shoplifting yet again, he has no choice but to hire a caretaker […]

Read More

Every Last Fear

Written by: Alex Finlay After a late night of partying, NYU student Matt Pine returns to his dorm room to devastating news: nearly his entire […]

Read More

Who Is Maud Dixon?

Written by: Alexandra Andrews Florence Darrow is a low-level publishing employee who believes that she’s destined to be a famous writer. When she stumbles into […]

Read More

The Postscript Murders

Written by: Elly Griffiths The death of a ninety-year-old woman with a heart condition should not be suspicious. Detective Sergeant Harbinder Kaur certainly sees nothing […]

Read More

First Comes Like

Written by: Alisha Rai Beauty expert and influencer Jia Ahmed has her eye on the prize: conquering the internet today, the entire makeup industry tomorrow, […]

Read More

All Girls

Written by: Emily Layden A keenly perceptive coming of age novel for fans of Sally Rooney, Curtis Sittenfeld, and J. Courtney Sullivan, All Girls follows […]

Read More

Reckless Road

Written by: Christine Feehan While Gedeon “Player” Lazaroff is one of Torpedo Ink motorcycle club’s roughest members, he’s also one of the calmest. Little rattles […]

Read More

Send for Me

Written by: Lauren Fox Annelise is a dreamer: imagining her future while working at her parents’ popular bakery in Feldenheim, Germany, anticipating all the delicious […]

Read More