Board Members

The following is a list of the current standing members of the Heights Libraries Board.

Chris Mentrek President
Term Expires: 2019
Email:cmentrek@heightslibrary.org
James Roosa Vice President
Chair, Operations Committee

Term Expires: 2020
Email: jroosa@heightslibrary.org
  Dana Fluellen Secretary
Planning & External Relations Committee and Operations Committee
Term Expires: 2021
Email: dfluellen@heightslibrary.org
Suzann Moskowitz Member
Chair, Personnel Committee
Term Expires: 2022
Email: smoskowi@heightslibrary.org
  Max Gerboc  Member
Personnel Committee and Planning & External Relations Committee
Term Expires: 2023
Email: mgerboc@heightslibrary.org
Vikas Turakhia Member
Personnel Committee and Operations Committee
Term Expires: 2024
Email: vturakhi@heightslibrary.org
Annette M. Iwamoto Member
Personnel Committee and Operations Committee
Term Expires: 2025
Email: aiwamoto@heightslibrary.org
Nancy Levin Director
2345 Lee Rd.
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Bus.: 216-932-1240
Fax: 216-932-0932
Email: nlevin@heightslibrary.org