Board Members

The following is a list of the current standing members of the Heights Libraries Board.

James Roosa  President
Term Expires: 2020
Email: jroosa@heightslibrary.org
Dana Fluellen Vice President
Chair, Operations Committee
Term Expires: 2021
Email: dfluellen@heightslibrary.org
Max Gerboc Secretary
Chair, Planning Committee and External Relations Committee
Term Expires: 2023
Email: mgerboc@heightslibrary.org
Vikas Turakhia
Chair, Personnel Committee
Term Expires: 2024
Email: vturakhi@heightslibrary.org
Annette M. Iwamoto
Member, Personnel Committee and Planning Committee
Term Expires: 2025
Email: aiwamoto@heightslibrary.org
Gabe Crenshaw
Member, Planning Committee and Operations Committee
Term Expires: 2022
Email: gcrenshaw@heightslibrary.org
Patti Carlyle
Member, Personnel Committee and Operations Committee
Term Expires: 2026
Email: pcarlyle@heightslibrary.org
Nancy Levin Director
2345 Lee Rd.
Cleveland Heights, OH 44118
Bus.: 216-932-1240
Fax: 216-932-0932
Email: nlevin@heightslibrary.org